Power Number

Talk about anything Wheel Generator related which doesn't fit in the other forums
Post Reply
jrichardson83
Getting used to it
Getting used to it
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2016 8:00 pm

Power Number

Post by jrichardson83 » Sun Nov 27, 2016 4:02 am

Is there a way of filtering WG so that a "power number" is used during covering optimization? For instance, say I want to generate a 25 block with the number 04 in each of the 25 blocks.

User avatar
lottoarchitect
Site Admin
Posts: 1555
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2008 5:03 pm
Location: Greece
Contact:

Re: Power Number

Post by lottoarchitect » Sun Nov 27, 2016 2:02 pm

Hi jrichardson, create a number group and place in there your power number(s) and at the functions button select "bankers". This will prepare the number group to do what you want. If you make any changes to this group (i.e. add/remove power numbers), again functions->bankers to readjust the settings needed.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests